Animals Brag About Their Bottoms

NT$ 660.00


Fans of Taro Gomi’s Everyone Poops and Matthew Van Fleet’s Tails will be over the moon for this adorable book about beautiful animal bottoms.

All bottoms are wonderful! Don’t you agree? Each animal in this adorable book has a different reason for loving their behind―from cute and round to fashionable and striped. Maki Saito makes readers laugh out loud with playful illustrations of the backsides of hippos, zebras, pandas, mandrills, and more. Her traditional Japanese art techniques add a sophisticated, beautiful feel. Charming and whimsical, this book encourages self-love and body positivity, as well as a whole lot of laughter and fun.